Indigo chapters

Discover the wide range of books available at Indigo Chapters. Find your next favorite read and get lost in the world of literature with Indigo Chapters.
Romance Books, Good Romance Books, Romance, Princess Diaries, Bestselling Author, Book Club Books, Ya Books, Book Club, Books To Read

When seventeen-year-old Eliza Lin's essay about meeting the love of her life unexpectedly goes viral, her entire life changes overnight. Now she has the approval of her classmates at her new international school in Beijing, a career-launching internship opportunity at her favorite magazine...and a massive secret to keep. Eliza made her essay up. She's never been in a relationship before, let alone in love. All good writing is lying, right? Desperate to hide the truth, Eliza strikes a deal…

Avatar
Juu Correia
Coming Of Age, Books, Love, Louis, Age, Lesson, Dickey, Fierce, Book Cover

For fans of I MAY DESTROY YOU and FLEABAG and for readers who want to laugh and cry: the brave, beautiful, sometimes brutal story of a young misfit and her rocky road to womanhood, stopping at each year along the way. 'I loved Tennis Lessons so much. Susannah is a phenomenally talented writer' ELIZABETH DAY 'A raw, fierce, shockingly honest coming-of-age story' LOUISE O'NEILL 'Incredibly funny . . . by turns charming and disgusting and I loved it' NELL FRIZZELL You're strange and wrong…

AvatarB
Barbara Martins